Miss M’s 3rd Grade Newsletter

Welcome to Miss M’s 3rd Grade Class!

Hello to all! I am honored and excited to be teaching your child this year! I’ll be looking forward to expanding their minds while learning so many new things. I’m looking forward to the new school year, working with your child and meeting their families as well. That being said, once school is well underway, I hope some parents will volunteer occasionally. This would be very appreciated.
Now I would like to take some time to introduce myself. First I would like to say that my name is long and sometimes hard to pronounce, therefore I will be going by Miss M. I am a native Tucsonan, and went to high school locally. As an avid reader, I have a great book collection at home, most of which are fiction. I also love to go hiking and bowling with friends.
Finally, I would also like to inform you that in 3rd grade our only recess is one hour before lunch time. Since the office does not supply snacks, you may want to send one with your child if you feel it necessary.

Leave a comment